Posted in Miscellaneous

A delicious cooking fail

I’ve been wanting to try cooking cookies for over a month now, and never got around actually doing it. Until today.

YAY!

Well, half a yay really. There are good and a bad parts to my first attempt.

Negative aspects:

dt4sr5ow4aazrn5
Before and after being taken from the baking tray xD
  • the cookies crumbled when I took them from the baking trays
  • I had a lot of cleaning to do afterwards

Positive aspects:

  • it was a fun experience that I want to repeat and get right eventually
  • the cookie crumbs turned out really delicious ❤

If you want to know the recipe I used, here’s the link to the website I found. The only difference is that I didn’t use one ingredient on the list, namely stem ginger in syrup simply because I don’t know what that is exactly and where I can find it, hehe.

If you try out the recipe yourself, do let me know how it turned out! 😀

3 thoughts on “A delicious cooking fail

    1. I guess that might motivate me to cook more, won’t it? 😅 I don’t always get around to actually cook anything, and literally everything I do is more or less a project because I simply don’t have the experience yet.
      Let me know how your cookies turn out. Or the crumbs, if your case will be similar to mine 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment